Episodes list for TV series Ewoks (19851987)

  • S02-E21-E22
  • S02-E20
  • S02-E18-E19
  • S02-E16-E17
  • S02-E14-E15
  • S02-E13
  • S02-E11-E12
  • S02-E09-E10
  • S02-E08
  • S02-E06-E07
  • S02-E05
  • S02-E03-E04
  • S02-E01-E02
  • S01-E13
  • S01-E12
  • S01-E11
  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Ewoks (19851987) StreamM4u M4ufree

    Ewoks (19851987) Free TV Series

    Genre: Animation Adventure Family

    Director: N/A

    Stars: Jim Henshaw James Cranna Cree Summer

    Vote: 6.1

    Quality: HDTV

    Ewoks (19851987) This series recounts the adventures of Ewoks years before the Battle of Endor. Here Wicket W. Warrick is a young Ewok struggling to achieve maturity in his community. This leads to a series of adventures with his friends, Princess Kneessa heir to the chieftain, Latara the aspiring musician and Teebo the animal empath. Together, they help the adults protect the village from their enemies like Morag the Tulga Witch and their rival species, the Duloks.